top of page

Our first ever CD release of our first album 'Abnormal Beginnings'.

Contains CD and lyric booklet.


Track List

1. False Sincerity

2. All Behind

3. 1951

4. The Last Night Of Our Lives

5. Tell Me I'm Wrong

6. A Future Before Us

7. The Edge

8. Can't Help

9. Revelation

Abnormal Beginnings CD